Logan County Commissioners

Logan County Commissioners

Byron Pelton
Logan County Commissioner Joe McBride
Logan County Commissioner Jane Bauder

Commissioner Byron Pelton


Commissioner Joe McBride


Commissioner Jane Bauder


Logan County Courthouse
315 Main Street, Suite 2
Sterling, CO 80751
(970) 522-0888
(970) 522-4018 (FAX)
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Closed legal holidays

Commissioners Meetings

Business Meetings are held the first, third and fifth Tuesdays of each month at 9:30 a.m.

Work Sessions begin every Tuesday at 9:00 a.m. and will resume after the Business Meeting if necessary.  

Agendas are prepared on Thursdays.  Items for the agenda are due by noon on Thursday.  If you would like to schedule something for either a Business Meeting or the Work Session, please contact Jennifer Crow at jcrow@logancountyco.gov or call 970-522-0888, ext. 221 or contact one of the Commissioners directly.

Agendas are posted on this page and the Commissioners bulletin board outside the Commissioners Staff room at the Courthouse Friday afternoons by 5 p.m.